Navigation

Contact Us

DePaul College Prep
3633 N. California Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60618
Phone: 773-539-3600
Fax: 773-539-9158


For Admissions information:
Tom Kleinschmidt - Admissions Director
tkleinschmidt@depaulprep.org

For Financial Aid & Tuition:
Paula Ryan - Financial Aid & Tuition Director
pryan@depaulprep.org

For the Finance Department:
Lisa Pilcher - Finance & Operations Director
lpilcher@depaulprep.org

For the Advancement Office, Donations, or Giving:
Amy Golden - Director of Institutional Advancement
agolden@depaulprep.org

For the Deans Office:
Dan O'Keefe - Dean of Students
dokeefe@depaulprep.org

For Press & Media Inquiries:
Michelle Maurer - Marketing & Communications Coordinator
mmaurer@depaulprep.org

To view the Faculty & Staff Directory, please click here.

Join Our Mailing List