Navigation

Contact Us

DePaul College Prep
3633 N. California Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60618
Phone: 773-539-3600
Fax: 773-539-9158

DePaul College Prep is best accessible via:

#152 Addison Bus
#49 Western Bus
#X49 Western Express Bus

student ventra card information

visit ventrachicago.com

Join Our Mailing List

For Admissions information:
Tom Kleinschmidt - Director of Admissions
tkleinschmidt@depaulprep.org

For Financial Aid & Tuition:
Paula Ryan - Tuition & Financial Aid Manager
pryan@depaulprep.org

For the Finance Department:
Lisa Pilcher - Director of Finance & Operations
lpilcher@depaulprep.org

For the Advancement Office, Donations, or Giving:
Amy Golden - Director of Institutional Advancement
agolden@depaulprep.org

For the Deans Office:
Dan O'Keefe - Dean of Students
dokeefe@depaulprep.org

For Press & Media Inquiries:
Michelle Maurer - Marketing & Communications Coordinator
mmaurer@depaulprep.org

To view the Faculty & Staff Directory, please click here.