DePaul College Prep

Print Element
May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
VOLLEYBALL-V Boys @ Elmwood Park (Game)
-
Away - Elmwood Park
Gym Rental TA-N Girls @ (Event)
-
Away - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
BASEBALL-V Boys - VS U-High (Game)
-
HOME - Kerry Wood Field
Tue, Apr 30
SOCCER-V Girls - VS De La Salle (Game)
-
HOME - DePaul U Field
TRACK and FIELD-V Boys @ Evanston (Game)
-
Away - Evanston
VOLLEYBALL-V Boys - VS Montini (Game)
-
HOME - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
Wed, May 1
Festival of the Arts
-
Gym Rental TA-N Girls @ (Event)
-
Away - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
Thu, May 2
SOCCER-V Girls - VS St Edward (Game)
-
HOME - DePaul U Field
SOFTBALL-V Girls - VS Loyola (Game)
-
HOME - Rosemont Softball Field
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
VOLLEYBALL-V Boys @ Fenton (Game)
-
Away - Leyden
VOLLEYBALL-V Boys @ St Viator (Game)
-
Away - Leyden
VOLLEYBALL-V Boys @ Conant (Game)
-
Away - Leyden
VOLLEYBALL-V Boys @ Leyden (Game)
-
Away - Leyden
VOLLEYBALL-V Boys @ Wheeling (Game)
-
Away - Leyden
BASEBALL-V Boys - VS St Joseph (Game)
-
HOME - Kerry Wood Field
Sun, May 5
TIME TBD- SOCCER-V Girls - VS Resurrection (Game)
-
HOME - Lakefront
Mon, May 6
TRACK and FIELD-V Boys @ CCL F/S Champs (Game)
-
Away - Marmion
SOFTBALL-V Girls @ Resurrection (Game)
-
Away - Resurrection
BASEBALL-F Boys - VS IC (Game)
-
HOME - Horner Park
VOLLEYBALL-V Boys @ Cristo Rey (Game)
-
Away - Cristo Rey
Gym Rental TA-N Girls @ (Event)
-
Away - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
Tue, May 7
BASEBALL-F Boys - VS De La Salle (Game)
-
HOME - Horner Park
BASEBALL-V Boys @ De La Salle (Game)
-
Away - De La Salle
SOFTBALL-V Girls @ Trinity (Game)
-
Away - Triton College
VOLLEYBALL-V Boys - VS Marmion (Game)
-
HOME - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
Wed, May 8
SOCCER-V Girls @ Aspira (Game)
-
Away - Chicago Academy
BASEBALL-V Boys @ St Joseph (Game)
-
Away - St Joseph
Gym Rental TA-N Girls @ (Event)
-
Away - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
Thu, May 9
BASEBALL-V Boys - VS De La Salle (Game)
-
HOME - Kerry Wood Field
SOFTBALL-V Girls - VS Lake View (Game)
-
HOME - DePaul U Field
VOLLEYBALL-V Boys @ St Joseph (Game)
-
Away - St Joseph
BASEBALL-F Boys @ De La Salle (Game)
-
Away - De La Salle
Fri, May 10
TRACK and FIELD-V Girls @ Sectionals (Game)
-
Away - Hope Academy
SOCCER-V Girls @ Chicago Academy (Game)
-
Away - Chicago Academy
SOFTBALL-V Girls @ Jones (Game)
-
Away - Grant Park - Balbo and Columbus
TIME TBD- BASEBALL-F Boys - VS Fenwick (Game)
-
HOME - Horner Park
VOLLEYBALL-V Boys @ Ridgewood (Game)
-
Away - Ridgewood
Sat, May 11
TRACK and FIELD-V Boys @ CCL Championship (Game)
-
Away - Loyola
TIME TBD- BASEBALL-F Boys - VS Waldorf (Game)
-
HOME - Horner Park
SOFTBALL-V Girls - VS Regina (Game)
-
HOME - Horner Park
TIME TBD- BASEBALL-F Boys - VS Waldorf (Game)
-
HOME - Horner Park
SOFTBALL-V Girls - VS Regina (Game)
-
HOME - Horner Park
BASEBALL-V Boys - VS CICS - Northtown (Game)
-
HOME - Kerry Wood Field
BASEBALL-V Boys - VS Elgin (Game)
-
HOME - Kerry Wood Field
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
TIME TBD- BASEBALL-F Boys @ Lane (Game)
-
Away - Horner Park
Gym Rental TA-N Girls @ (Event)
-
Away - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
Tue, May 14
VOLLEYBALL-V Boys @ Montini (Game)
-
Away - Montini
Wed, May 15
BASEBALL-V Boys - VS Disney (Game)
-
HOME - North Park University - Holmgren Field
SOFTBALL-V Girls @ ASPIRA Business & Finance (Game)
-
Away - ASPIRA Business & Finance
VOLLEYBALL-V Boys - VS Catalyst-Maria (Game)
-
HOME - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
Gym Rental TA-N Girls @ (Event)
-
Away - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
TIME TBD- SOCCER-V Girls @ Marine Leadership (Game)
-
Away - Plunkett Park
Thu, May 16
TRACK and FIELD-V Girls @ State Track Prelims (Game)
-
Away - Eastern Illinois University
TRACK and FIELD-V Boys @ Sectionals (Game)
-
Away - St. Rita H.S.
VOLLEYBALL-V Boys @ Marmion (Game)
-
Away - Marmion
Fri, May 17
TIME TBD- SOCCER-V Girls @ IC (Game)
-
Away - Plunkett Park
Sat, May 18
Commencement Ceremony
DePaul University Sullivan Center, 2323 N. Sheffield Ave.
TIME TBD- BASEBALL-F Boys @ Fenton (Game)
-
Away - Fenton
TIME TBD- BASEBALL-F Boys @ Fenton (Game)
-
Away - Fenton
BASEBALL-V Boys - VS Latin (Game)
-
HOME - Kerry Wood Field
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
SOFTBALL-V Girls @ Lisle (Game)
-
Away - Benedictine University
TIME TBD- BASEBALL-F Boys - VS Lane (Game)
-
HOME - Horner Park
Gym Rental TA-N Girls @ (Event)
-
Away - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
VOLLEYBALL-V Boys @ Clark (Game)
-
Away - Christ the King
Tue, May 21
VOLLEYBALL-V Boys @ Latin (Game)
-
Away - Christ the King
Wed, May 22
BASEBALL-V Boys @ Lisle (Game)
-
Away - Lee Pfund Stadium, 570 S Gary, Carol Stream
Gym Rental TA-N Girls @ (Event)
-
Away - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
TIME TBD- TRACK and FIELD-V Boys @ State Track Finals (Game)
-
Away - Eastern Illinois University
BASEBALL-V Boys @ Aurora Christian (Game)
-
Away - Benedictine University
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Gym Rental TA-N Girls @ (Event)
-
Away - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Gym Rental TA-N Girls @ (Event)
-
Away - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1