DePaul College Prep

Print Element
March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
TRACK and FIELD-V Boys @ ICOPS Invite (Game)
-
Away - Lewis University
Mon, Feb 25
Gym Rental TA-N Girls @ (Event)
-
Away - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
Tue, Feb 26
BASKETBALL-V Boys @ CICS - Northtown (Game)
-
Away - Ridgewood
Wed, Feb 27
Gym Rental TA-N Girls @ (Event)
-
Away - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
OMG-N Girls @ (Other)
-
Away - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
BASKETBALL-V Boys @ Ridgewood (Game)
-
Away - Ridgewood
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
TRACK and FIELD-V Boys @ De La Salle (Game)
-
Away - De La Salle
TRACK and FIELD-V Girls @ De La Salle (Game)
-
Away - De La Salle
Mon, Mar 4
Gym Rental TA-N Girls @ (Event)
-
Away - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
Tue, Mar 5
BASKETBALL-V Boys @ Carmel of Mundelein (Game)
-
Away - Grayslake Central
Wed, Mar 6
Gym Rental TA-N Girls @ (Event)
-
Away - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
Thu, Mar 7
Spring Sport Parent/Coach Meeting
DePaul Prep Gym
TIME TBD- SCHOOL-N - VS (Meeting)
-
HOME - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
Sat, Mar 9
Spring Sports Team Photos
-
DePaul Prep Gym
TIME TBD- SCHOOL-N - VS (Event)
-
HOME - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
Sun, Mar 10
OMG-N Girls @ (Other)
-
Away - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
Mon, Mar 11
SOCCER-V Girls @ Amundsen (Game)
-
Away - Amundsen
Gym Rental TA-N Girls @ (Event)
-
Away - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
Tue, Mar 12
SOFTBALL-V Girls - VS Intrinsic (Game)
-
HOME - Horner Park
TIME TBD- BASKETBALL-V Boys @ T.B.A. (Game)
-
Away - T.B.A.
BASEBALL-V Boys - VS Bulls Prep (Game)
-
HOME - Kerry Wood Field
Wed, Mar 13
SOFTBALL-V Girls @ Northside (Game)
-
Away - Thillens Stadium
Gym Rental TA-N Girls @ (Event)
-
Away - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
BASEBALL-V Boys - VS Guerin (Game)
-
HOME - Kerry Wood Field
Thu, Mar 14
SOFTBALL-V Girls @ Ridgewood (Game)
-
Away - Ridgewood
BASEBALL-V Boys - VS Pritzker (Game)
-
HOME - Kerry Wood Field
Fri, Mar 15
BASKETBALL-V Boys @ Bogan (Game)
-
Away - Peoria Civic Center
Boys' Basketball State Playoff Game in Peoria
Carver Arena, Peoria, IL
Sat, Mar 16
BASEBALL-F Boys @ Mt Carmel (Game)
-
Away - Mt Carmel
BASKETBALL-V Boys @ Peoria Manual (Game)
-
Away - Peoria Civic Center
BASEBALL-V Boys - VS ITW Speer (Game)
-
HOME - Kerry Wood Field
Sun, Mar 17
TRACK and FIELD-V Girls @ GCAC Indoor Championship (Game)
-
Away - University of Chicago
TRACK and FIELD-V Boys @ CCL Indoor Championship (Game)
-
Away - University of Chicago
Mon, Mar 18
TIME TBD- SCHOOL-N @ (Other)
-
Away -
Office Open 8:30am - 12:30pm
-
BASEBALL-F Boys @ Loyola (Game)
-
Away - Munz Campus - Loyola Academy
TIME TBD- SOFTBALL-V Girls @ Niles North - postponed (Game)
-
Away - Niles North - postponed
Gym Rental TA-N Girls @ (Event)
-
Away - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
Tue, Mar 19
TIME TBD- SCHOOL-N @ (Other)
-
Away -
Office Open 8:30am - 12:30pm
-
BASEBALL-F Boys @ Elmwood Park (Game)
-
Away - Elmwood Park
BASEBALL-V Boys @ Von Steuben (Game)
-
Away - Northeastern Illinois University
Wed, Mar 20
TIME TBD- SCHOOL-N @ (Other)
-
Away -
Office Open 8:30am - 12:30pm
-
Gym Rental TA-N Girls @ (Event)
-
Away - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
Thu, Mar 21
TIME TBD- SCHOOL-N @ (Other)
-
Away -
Office Open 8:30am - 12:30pm
-
TIME TBD- BASEBALL-V Boys @ Greenbrier (Game)
-
Away - Greenbrier
TIME TBD- BASEBALL-V Boys @ Wilson Central (Game)
-
Away - Wilson Central
Fri, Mar 22
TIME TBD- SCHOOL-N @ (Other)
-
Away -
TIME TBD- BASEBALL-V Boys @ Friendship Christian (Game)
-
Away - Friendship Christian
Sat, Mar 23
TIME TBD- SCHOOL-N @ (Other)
-
Away -
TIME TBD- BASEBALL-V Boys @ Smith County (Game)
-
Away - Smith County
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
BASEBALL-F Boys @ St Laurence (Game)
-
Away - Rice Park
SOCCER-V Girls @ Guerin (Game)
-
Away - Guerin
Gym Rental TA-N Girls @ (Event)
-
Away - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
Tue, Mar 26
BASEBALL-F Boys @ St. Patrick (Game)
-
Away - Laramie Park
SOCCER-V Girls @ St Ignatius (Game)
-
Away - St Ignatius
SOFTBALL-V Girls @ Amundsen (Game)
-
Away - Amundsen
VOLLEYBALL-JV Boys - VS St Joseph (Game)
-
HOME - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
VOLLEYBALL-V Boys - VS St Joseph (Game)
-
HOME - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
BASEBALL-V Boys @ St Patrick (Game)
-
Away - Kerry Wood Field
Wed, Mar 27
BASEBALL-F Boys @ Lisle (Game)
-
Away - Lisle
BASEBALL-V Boys @ Lisle (Game)
-
Away - Lisle
SOCCER-V Girls @ St Laurence (Game)
-
Away - St Laurence
VOLLEYBALL-JV Boys @ Whitney Young (Game)
-
Away - Whitney Young
VOLLEYBALL-V Boys @ Whitney Young (Game)
-
Away - Whitney Young
Gym Rental TA-N Girls @ (Event)
-
Away - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
SOFTBALL-V Girls @ Speer Academy (Game)
-
Away - Speer Academy
Thu, Mar 28
BASEBALL-F Boys @ Elmwood Park (Game)
-
Away - Elmwood Park
VOLLEYBALL-JV Boys @ Rochelle Zell (Game)
-
Away - Rochelle Zell
VOLLEYBALL-V Boys @ Rochelle Zell (Game)
-
Away - Rochelle Zell
BASEBALL-V Boys - VS Payton (Game)
-
HOME - Kerry Wood Field
Fri, Mar 29
SOFTBALL-V Girls @ Morton East (Game)
-
Away - Morton East
BASEBALL-V Boys - VS Illinois Lutheran (Game)
-
HOME - Kerry Wood Field
Sat, Mar 30
VOLLEYBALL-JV Boys @ Guerin (Game)
-
Away - Guerin
SOFTBALL-V Girls @ Regina (Game)
-
Away - Regina
VOLLEYBALL-V Boys @ Guerin (Game)
-
Away - Guerin
SOFTBALL-V Girls @ Regina (Game)
-
Away - Regina
BASEBALL-V Boys - VS Peoria Richwoods (Game)
-
HOME - Kerry Wood Field
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
BASEBALL-F Boys - VS St Laurence (Game)
-
HOME - Horner Park
BASEBALL-V Boys @ St Laurence (Game)
-
Away - St Laurence
SOFTBALL-V Girls @ CICS - Northtown (Game)
-
Away - CICS - Northtown
VOLLEYBALL-JV Boys @ Lane (Game)
-
Away - Lane
VOLLEYBALL-V Boys @ Lane (Game)
-
Away - Lane
Gym Rental TA-N Girls @ (Event)
-
Away - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
Tue, Apr 2
TRACK and FIELD-V Boys @ Marshall (Game)
-
Away - Marshall
TRACK and FIELD-V Girls @ Marshall (Game)
-
Away - Marshall
BASEBALL-V Boys - VS Loyola (Game)
-
HOME - Kerry Wood Field
SOCCER-V Girls - VS Regina (Game)
-
HOME - Wilson West Turf Field
SOFTBALL-V Girls - VS St Ignatius (Game)
-
HOME - DePaul U Field
BASEBALL-F Boys @ Loyola (Game)
-
Away - Munz Campus - Loyola Academy
VOLLEYBALL-JV Boys @ Marmion (Game)
-
Away - Marmion
VOLLEYBALL-V Boys @ Marmion (Game)
-
Away - Marmion
Wed, Apr 3
TIME TBD- SCHOOL-N @ Kairos Retreat (Game)
-
Away -
SOCCER-V Girls - VS Muchin (Game)
-
HOME - Montrose East Grass
Gym Rental TA-N Girls @ (Event)
-
Away - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
Thu, Apr 4
TIME TBD- SCHOOL-N @ Kairos Retreat (Game)
-
Away -
BASEBALL-F Boys @ Providence (Game)
-
Away - Providence
BASEBALL-V Boys @ Providence (Game)
-
Away - Providence
VOLLEYBALL-JV Boys @ Montini (Game)
-
Away - Montini
VOLLEYBALL-V Boys @ Montini (Game)
-
Away - Montini
Fri, Apr 5
TIME TBD- SCHOOL-N @ Kairos Retreat (Game)
-
Away -
TRACK and FIELD-V Boys @ Lake Forest Academy (Game)
-
Away - Lake Forest Academy
TRACK and FIELD-V Girls @ Lake Forest Academy (Game)
-
Away - Lake Forest Academy
VOLLEYBALL-JV Boys - VS CICS - Northtown (Game)
-
HOME - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
VOLLEYBALL-V Boys - VS CICS - Northtown (Game)
-
HOME - Tom Winiecki Gymnasium
Sat, Apr 6
TIME TBD- SOCCER-V Girls @ TBA (Game)
-
Away - Olympic Park Schaumburg
TIME TBD- SOFTBALL-V Girls - VS St Laurence (Game)
-
HOME - DePaul U Field
BASEBALL-V Boys - VS St Rita (Game)
-
HOME - Kerry Wood Field
BASEBALL-F Boys @ St Rita (Game)
-
Away - St Rita