DePaul College Prep

Print Element
September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Advisory
-
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Advisory
-
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Advisory
-
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Advisory
-
Back to School Night
-
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Wed, Sep 25
Advisory
-
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Advisory
-
Prayer Service during Advisory
-
Sat, Sep 28