DePaul College Prep

Print Element
September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Shadow Days Begin
-
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Back to School Night
-
Thu, Sep 19
Booster Club Fundraiser: Cubs Rooftop Party
Murphy's Bleachers (3655 N Sheffield)
Sat, Sep 21
Homecoming Tailgates! CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
Chicago Academy High School, 3400 N Austin Ave, Chicago
Homecoming Dance: Out of This World
-
DePaul Prep Gym
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
PARTNER PROGRAM: Film Screening of Angst
Athenaeum Theater
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Faith In Our Future Luncheon
-
Maggiano's on Clark
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Open House #1
-
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5