Honor Roll of Donors

The Fund For Excellence Annual Appeal supports the DePaul Prep Vision by funding scholarships and financial aid for deserving students, expanding professional development for our faculty and enhancing DePaul Prep's programs devoted to science, technology, engineering, the arts and math (STEAM). The Fund for Excellence continues through January 30, 2018. To make your gift today, click here. If you are interested in making a pledge commitment (to be paid before June 30, 2018), please contact Amy Golden at or 773-423-5010.

We recognize and thank our generous donors to the 2017-2018 Fund for Excellence (updated 12/27/17):

The Adams Family


Nicholas Alfred, GT 1990

Samuel J. Alvelo, GT 1999

The Bahu Family

Grandparents of Alex and Teddy Bahu

Brian Barkley, Board Member

Ms. Julie Barreda

Jeff Bethke, Board Member

Scott Birmingham, Weber 1987

The Brannigan Family

Jonathan Braun, Faculty

The Brennan Family

Rebecca Brenner

Craig Bryant, Faculty

Mary Bunker

The Burhans Family

Sr. Patricia Burke, Faculty

Marisol Bosque-Lopez

Mary Clare Cadieux

Steven Cafcules, GT 1971

The Cain Family

Richard Capalbo, Faculty

The Cardo Family

Mary Ellen Caron

Dominic and Jennifer Casey

Eileen Castrovillari

The Cerasani Family

Mary and Thomas Clark

The Claudio Family

Kate Crane

The Cruz Family

Thomas Cygan, GT 1962

Steve Czarniak, GT 1979

Thomas Czubak, Weber 1962

The DeCaigny Family

The De La Cruz Family

Mary Dempsey, President and Board Member

The Downes Family

Kristen Driscoll

Bryan and Mary Durkin

Henry Dwyer and Helen Murray

Victor and Maria Elting

The Elzinga Family

Sally Ezra

Lauri Feldshriber, Faculty

Michael Ferrarell, GT 1974

Debbie and Joe Ferrari, GT 1973

Connor FitzGerald Family

Sharon Gaietto, Faculty

Daniel Galante, Staff

Anne Gallagher

The Garrison Family

Benjamin and Frances Gaw

Gold Coast Bank

Kevin and Amy Golden, Staff

The Gonzalez Family

Victor and Nelida Gonzalez

The Griggs Family

Anne Marie Grogan

The Griffin Family

Elizabeth Gustafson

James Haderlein, GT 1974

Br. Bill Hallas, C.R., Board Member

Christopher Haller

The Handler Sova Family

Thomas Harte, Board Member

Kathleen Haslwanter, Staff

Siobhan and Joe Haugh, Board Chair & GT 1984

Kim Hillner

Aaron and Vivian Holton

The Hopkins Family

D. Bradford Hunt

William Iannessa, GT 1971

The Insko Family

Bruce and Anne Japsen

Br. Ed Jaszkowski, C.R.

Mary and Bill Jeske, GT 1981, Staff and DePaul Prep Parents

Richard Jezierny, GT 1977

Dr. Robert Karpinski, Board Member

Tom Kleinschmidt, Staff

The Kocher Family

Gloria Kouris

The Kowalczuk Family

Kathleen Krist Krueger

Gregory Lawton, GT 1969

Mike Lee

Lori Lightfoot and Amy Eshleman

The Ludford Family, DePaul Prep 2017

On behalf of Alfredo Mac Laughlin

The Maggiore Family

The Malarski Family

The Marruenda Family

Sean and Ryan Martin Family

The May Family

The Merkl-Deutsch Family

Anthony Mineo, GT 1977

Linda Bendixen and William Morgan

The Moreno Family

The Mueller Family

Maxwell Mulderink Family

The Munds Family

Don Nelson, Faculty

David Nowak, GT 1970

Jeanene DS O'Brien

John Olijnyk, GT 1979

Molly Oliver, Staff

Mary and Michael Oliver, Faculty

Rebecca Orr, Faculty

Josue A. Ortiz

Joseph E. Owca, GT 1967

On behalf of Mauricio Palma

Ellis Palmer

The Paluch Family

The Pape Family

On behalf of Sophia and Nicholas Pappas

PepsiCo Foundation

Thomas and Anna-Maria Perkins

Danielle Pierce, Faculty

The Pilcher Family

On behalf of John Graeme Phillips

Coey and Thomas Podraza, GT 1967

Karin Pryor

Diane and James Quaid

Michael Rabideau, Faculty

The Reilly Family

The Retford Family

The Rios Family

Antonia Roa

Pat Roa-Perez

Mike Rock, GT 1983

William Rodes, GT 1972

The Roe Family

Arthur Roggow

The Sampson Family

The Scaletta Family

Suzanne Santos and Richard Schwegel

The Schwieters Family

The Senne Family

Dave and Kaylea Shuck

The Sikora Family

The Smith Family

The Stern Family

Catherine Stoutner & Thomas Stultz

The Swartz Family

Paul Swiech, GT 1978

Fr. Gene Szarek, C.R., Board Member

Ms. Nancy Temple

The Thompson Family

The Villatoro Family

The Walsh Foundation

Cathleen Watt

Maureen and Paul White

The Wilson Family

Rebecca Schroeder and Stace Wiselogel

Dorothy Wulf and Stanko Pavlovic

Elliott Zimmer, Faculty

Powered by Finalsite